Home Page

Welcome to our Governors’ section.

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.


Members of the Governing Body 2020/21


Name Category Appointing Body Term of Office Ends
Mrs B. Jones Clerk N/A N/A
Mr D. Phillips Headteacher Members of Staff N/A
 Miss. B. Gore Teachers Members of Staff 03/11/2024
Mrs N. Lockhart  Support Staff Members of Staff 01/12/2022
Mr. G. Isaac Parent Parents of the School 08/11/2023
 Mrs. C. Richards Parent Parents of the School 09/11/2024
Mr. D. Gevaux-Ross Parent Parents of the School 09/11/2024
Mrs. N Ace Parent Parents of the School  09/11/2024
Rev J. Evans Community N/A 24/03/2022
Mr C. Marensi Community N/A 17/09/2024
Mr P. Davies Community N/A 13/01/2024
Mr P. Meehan LEA LEA 02/01/2021
Mrs A. Cook LEA LEA 18/01/2022
Mr M. Durke LEA LEA 01/09/2021
Chairman: Mr C. Marensi c/o Gendros Primary School
Clerk: Mrs B. Jones c/o Gendros Primary School

Annual Report from Governors to Parents